Staff - Construct
16156
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-16156,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-10.1.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive

CONSTRUCT STAFF

Executive Director:

 

Jane Ralph | Read Jane’s Bio >>
jralph@constructberkshires.org

 

Operations Manager:

 

Lisa Henriques
lhenriques@constructberkshires.org

 

Housing Director:

 

June Wolfe
jwolfe@constructberkshires.org

 

Administrative Assistant:

 

Melissa Adam
madam@constructberkshires.org

Project Home Program Manager:

 

Janet Staley
jstaley@constructberkshires.org

 

Education & Housing Specialist:

 

June Hailer
jhailer@constructberkshires.org

 

Head Case Manager:

 

Karen Lewis
klewis@constructberkshires.org

 

Employment & Shelter Specialist:

 

Philip McTigue
pmctigue@constructberkshires.org

Resident Advisors:

 

Head: Karen Lewis
Philip McTigue
Anton Luttenberger
John Pease
Maggie Welch
Cindy Allard

 

Maintenance:

 

Manager: David Lynch
dlynch@constructberkshires.org
Mark Drumm
Rick Bosche

 

Marketing Consultant

 

Leigh Davis
leighdavis@gmail.com

X