Construct | Board
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-16154,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-10.1.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.3.0,vc_responsive

Board Members

Construct’s Board of Trustees consists of a diverse group of committed individuals dedicated to improving the lives of vulnerable South Berkshire residents.   Board members play a variety of roles and draw on their individual talents. We are fortunate to have experienced people with a variety of backgrounds including law, architecture, construction, finance, media, design and clergy.  All play important roles.  Some of us lend our individual expertise, some concentrate on development and all pitch in for our fundraising events.  It isn’t unusual to see Board members swinging a hammer, hauling tables, creating centerpieces for our annual Mayfest event, serving as marshals at our annual Walk or staffing the front desk at our transitional house.  We are a “working” Board. Many of our Trustees stay on the Board for nine years and some even return after a one year hiatus.


Construct relies on volunteers. If you would like to learn more about Construct and how you can make a difference please contact us at 413 – 528-1985. We welcome your interest.


Elizabeth Rosenberg
Board President


Elizabeth Rosenberg – President
Stacey Billups – Vice President
Keith Seidman – Treasurer
Elaine Silberstein – Secretary


Michael Alper
C. Nicholas Arienti
Stacey Billups
Bob Bogomolny
Peter Cherneff
Tony Chojnowski
Jane Glaser
Evan Hardcastle
Rabbi Neil Hirsch
John A. James
Mark Rosengren
Deborah Ryan
Anne Schnesel
Barney Stein
Janet Zimmerman


Jane Ralph – Executive Director