Construct | Staff
16156
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-16156,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-10.1.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.3.0,vc_responsive

CONSTRUCT STAFF

Executive Director:

 

Jane Ralph | Read Jane’s Bio >>
413-429-4381
jralph@constructberkshire.org

 

Development Director:

 

Leigh Davis
413-429-4855
ldavis@constructberkshire.org

 

Housing Director:

 

June Wolfe
413-429-4340
jwolfe@constructberkshire.org

 

Transitional Housing  & Project Home Coordinator:

 

Courtney Kimball
413-429-4143
ckimball@constructberkshire.org

 

Administrative Assistant:

 

Hilary Howard

Office@constructberkshire.org

 

Book Keeper:

 

Jeanne Keesler
jkeesler@constructberkshire.org

Property Manager:

 

Kathy Wiggins
413-429-4348
kwiggins@constructberkshire.org

 

After Hours Support Staff:

 

John Pease

Sandra Sermini-Curtis
413-528-1985

 

Housekeeping:

 

Luz Salazar

 

Maintenance Manager:

 

David Lynch
413-429-4223
dlynch@constructberkshire.org

 

Glenn Molleur

Rick Bosche