Staff - Construct
16156
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-16156,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-10.1.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive

CONSTRUCT STAFF

Executive Director:

 

Jane Ralph | Read Jane’s Bio >>
jralph@constructberkshire.org

 

Operations Manager:

 

Lisa Henriques
lhenriques@constructberkshire.org

 

Housing Director:

 

June Wolfe
jwolfe@constructberkshire.org

 

Transitional Housing  & Project Home Coordinator:

 

Courtney Kimball

ckimball@constructberkshire.org

 

Education & Housing Specialist:

 

June Hailer
jhailer@constructberkshire.org

 

Donor Relations Manager:

 

Howard Lefenfeld
hlefenfeld@constructberkshire.org

 

Project Home Coordinator:

 

Vacant Position

Book Keeper:

 

Jeanne Keesler
jkeesler@constructberkshire.org

 

Property Manager:

 

Sarah Cedano
applications@constructberkshire.org

 

After Hours Support Staff:

 

Anton Luttenberger
tluttenberger@constructberkshire.org

 

John Pease

SanJeeta Tamang

 

Housekeeping:

 

Luz Salazar

 

Manager:

 

David Lynch
dlynch@constructberkshire.org

 

Glenn Molleur

Darla Pietgolore

Rick Bosche