Staff - Construct
16156
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-16156,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-10.1.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.4,vc_responsive

CONSTRUCT STAFF

Executive Director:

 

Jane Ralph | Read Jane’s Bio >>
jralph@constructberkshire.org

 

Operations Manager:

 

Lisa Henriques
lhenriques@constructberkshire.org

 

Housing Director:

 

June Wolfe
jwolfe@constructberkshire.org

 

Economic Stability Program Manager:

 

Michael D. Andelman
MDA@constructberkshire.org

 

Case Manager:

 

Courtney Kimball

ckimball@constructberkshire.org

 

Education & Housing Specialist:

 

June Hailer
jhailer@constructberkshire.org

 

Donor Relations Manager:

 

Howard Lefenfeld
hlefenfeld@constructberkshire.org

Book Keeper:

 

Jeanne Keesler
jkeesler@constructberkshire.org

 

Property Manager:

 

Danielle Goewey
applications@constructberkshire.org

 

After Hours Support Staff:

 

Anton Luttenberger
tluttenberger@constructberkshire.org

 

Raphaela Kramer

 

John Pease

 

SanJeeta Tamang

 

Maintenance:

 

Manager: David Lynch

dlynch@constructberkshire.org

 

Glenn Molleur

 

Darla Pietgolore

 

Rick Bosche

 

Martha Escobar